our contact info

<

send us YOUR QUESTIONS:

Please verify:

 

 

contact INFO:

I.G. MicroMed Environmental Inc.
Unit 190 - 12860 Clarke Place
Richmond, BC V6V 2H1
Phone: 604-279-0666
Fax: 604-279-0663
Email: info@igmicromed.com


Regular business hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:30 pm

The I.G MicroMed lab is open for sample submissions weekdays, 52 weeks of the year, except for the FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS:

2021
New Year's Day Friday, January 1 
Family Day Monday, February 15 
Good Friday Friday, April 2 
Victoria Day Monday, May 24 
Canada Day Thursday, July 1 
B.C. Day Monday, August 2 
Labour Day Monday, September 6 
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11 
Remembrance Day Thursday, November 11 
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25

 

 

I.G. MicroMed Environmental Inc. operates a fully-accredited laboratory that offers a wide range of microbiological testing to determine quality standards and product safety. We can help you identify the most appropriate test for your product.

Located in Richmond, BC, we operate a service throughout Metro Vancouver to collect samples.

Contact us if you have any questions about our services.

Mailing Address

I.G. MicroMed Environmental Inc.
Unit 190 - 12860 Clarke Place
Richmond, BC V6V 2H1

Tel: 604-279-0666

Documents & Forms

Sign in
classic
socials
×
Sign up
×